Pixel Art Weekly! We Have A Winner!

in #art6 years ago




This week's theme was
Absolutely Anything Christmas!


The votes are in!
It was a close call!
By only one vote, the winner of this round of
Pixel Art Weekly
is...


muxidsq



Congratulations!



Great job by everyone that participated!
Many thanks to the community that helps support this awesome contest!


Stay tuned.
I'll be announcing the new theme in just a couple of hours.


Stay Frosty Steemit


Happy Holidays
From
🎅🎄🎄🎅

Sort:  

Awesomeness bro

RESTEEMED

Pure awesomeness!
Congratulations to the winner!

Upvoted

very nice and very cool photos

Congratz for the winner of this round!

Cheers~

Congratz to the winner. The Chocolate pixie is adorable.

Hey Johnny, please cast your vote on the 1UP logos and help pick the best. Everyone made a little fortune on that contest and I calculated that over $5000 was handed out to all artists participating. :)

I didn't get to vote, but I'm glad @muxidsq won! That's freakin' hysterical.

Omg, it was such a close voting :0Especially from the other participants also.. Didn't expect to win since mine have some minor mistakes ><. but thank you fr organizing the contest. I'm glad to entered it n receive some comments on my work. Thank you~

Really you deserved it muxidisq, you tried really hard and your efforts payed off, don't put yourself down on mistakes hehe!
I'm keen to see you participate more! <3

I don't vote...but if I did it would have been a tie.
I really love your style @lunaticmoon

that's all good bruv I really appreciate you organising these contests alone that is enough for me ^_^

thx @lunaticmoon :3 ahaha.. i try not to.. need more confidence ><

Congratulations @jonny-clearwater! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

this is so great!!!

Congratulation @muxidsq :)