Pixel Art Weekly! Theme Announcement! Win Steem!

in #art • 6 years ago (edited)

🤓🤓


Welcome back to another round of
Pixel Art Weekly!


Last week came to a four way tie, so the prize rolls into this round!
Great chance for new comers to win a nice prize!


I'm not going to stray far from last week's theme.
Keeping Halloween in mind, this week's theme is..


Candy


(All examples are from Pinterest & Deviant Art)








Keep it simple....or go big and create something like
Candy Land






Good Luck!
Hope Everyone Has A Safe And Happy
😱 Halloween! 😱


~The Rules~


Welcoming all artists to participate in
Pixel Art Weekly
where your pixel prowess can win you
STEEM!!!!


~Pixel art is a form of digital art, created through the use of software, where images are edited on the pixel level.~


If you are unsure about what defines pixel art, please check out this link....
http://pixeljoint.com/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=11299


Contests will begin on Mondays, at which point the theme for the week will be revealed.
On Fridays I will post the top 3 and allow steemit users to vote for the final winner.
Winners will be announced on Sundays and will be rewarded half of all steem raised on that weeks posts.
To participate, contestants must put their entry in the comments below.
Entrants must also upvote and resteem the post.

Tag any and all personal posts regarding your entry with
#pixelartweekly
Bonus points will be awarded for animated gifs.
All entries must be original works of art.


Happy Halloween Steemit!


🤓🤓

Sort:  

Here is my entry:
My PAW contest post
4x link:

Awww.
I love it

Thanks :)

Shit it's already Thursday and I have not had any time to even think about this week's PAW! oh well :(

^ Fantastic gif @zneeke

Thanks @mynameisbrian :)
make up something :)

Adorable bears!

Thank you :)

^__~

This here's my entry, it's a rush job and... I'll be honest... this things is a flawed mess XD

My 'Candy' entry post

x1
PAW-Candy-X1.gif

x4
PAW-Candy-X4.gif

Entries are coming in a little slow, so I decided to jump in on this one.

I'll start promoting it a lil more in the upcoming weeks.
I've just been really busy with some other steemit projects.

Nice one :)

wow nice candies

hey @jonny-clearwater,,,
wow ! wow ! very very nice art and good writing.thanks for sharing.
upvoted

its a very helpful post, thank you..

I shall participate. Expect my post in a day or two :)
Good luck to all other participants :)

Good

Bad

not bad

Best

yes.
Please visit to my blog too

Please visit my blog three

Yes, I will

O wow the last two had to take a lot of time, but t