Pixel Art Weekly Top 3! You Choose The Winner!

in #art6 years ago




For this round of
Pixel Art Weekly
the artists were challenged with the theme of
Owls


I present to you the
Top 3!


@ninjace



@oppaniayu



@arepazo



Fantastic job by all of you!


Now it's time for you fine citizens of steemit to choose a winner.


Voting Rules


~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~


Upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted!
To Help Prevent Bot Voting, Votes From Inactive Accounts May No Longer Be Counted!!


Go Vote Dammit!


🤓🤓

Sort:  

My vote goes to @oppaniayu. So sweet!

Thank you, you are sweet as well :)

blushes
^__^

This one is tough as all the entries are great.
I vote for @ninjace I find it to be the cutest :)

Thanks @zneeke

I vote for @oppaniayu
Upvoted

Thank you for the vote!!!

You deserve it.

@oppaniayu got this one hands down.

Appreciate the support man, thanks! :)

My vote for @oppaniayu 😁.

Thank you po for the vote, I have noticed you are from bulacan as well and new to steemit, goodluck on your blogs po, followed you, please follow back din po :)

@oppaniayu's pixel art is really cute, voting for him !

Its actually how I feel whenever I get friendzoned, hahaha, thanks!

I made the top 3 but I think @oppaniayu got this one.

Hahahaha, adik ka!!! salamat bro!

But...but...what happened to the mouse?

I vote for #3

No, no... Don't worry... Don't worry, the victim mouse it's all right.

Oh hey look! Its actually right here:

1.png
Thanks for the vote (no creatures were harmed in the making of this work)

hahahahahah I love the disclaimer!

If a tree falls in the virtual forest doe the code make a sound?

What if the programmer forgot to implement it?

Wooow ITs wonderful Thanks for sharing this post Keep it up

God bless you

Very helpful post. Thanks a lot for this post. Started following you. Upvoted your post. Wishing upvote from you in my all post. Thanks in advance.

Nice post.I have followed and upvoted you.Lets help each other grow.

wow....hear some amazing art.....i like the all......but its great...

Thanks! I posted some progress images in my blog if you would like to check them out

some wonderful art..... i am excited and impressed to see your post..... i waiting for your next post....i wish for your best of luck brother

super cool i dont know if ive evre even seen pixel art like this

@arepazo !! :)

Thank you. Btw I was checking you january posts, that sunset canyon art is so so good.

Thank you! :D

Since no mouse was harmed during making art, my vote goes to @arepazo :)

HAHAHAHAHA thanks

i vote for @arepazo
Nice art

Thanks a lot!

Oh my, these creations are really great. I vote for @arepazo because it got me completely!

Voting for #2.