My entry for Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

These are my entries Sndbox thumbnail comp!

Check it out

About my entries.

They are all basically the same with color and design changes. I have gone with a bubbly and happy feel to them using lots of colors on most of them. My personal favorite is number 1 as it is simpler and has a nicer look to it.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Hope you like them. If you do leave an upvote on the post (and follow me for more designs posts)

Have a great day!

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @joshtristram. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joshtristram to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.