Stress reliever

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image


image


image


image

This is one of my stress relievers. Today is not a good day. Good thing my son slept early and I grabbed my colored pencil and just draw. I felt a little better after doing this. My original plan was to color the background black but with only 4 hours of sleep last night and the stress I have all day, my body is aching for bed. I hope things will get better tomorrow.

Good morning Philippines, good evening Middle East, Good night world.

With love,

@jovema

Sort:  

I love your stress reliever, it will really relieve it for sure.

Thank you sis. Following you.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

That used to be my stress reliever too before but I only do it from my phone as there is an app like this. Hope you are all well now sis. ❤

Hope you feel better tomorrow sis

kaka relax nga to sis.
ganyan den gawa ko minsan:)
nakadalaw den sa wakas, kahit traffic:)

stay beautiful sis xoxo

Oh, these are cool. Love love love it!

What more can't I expect? You're so talented friend and I'd agree drawing is a stress reliever.

we have the same mine are in 1 bag so I can easily pick it up

w0w! Ang galing! Thanks jovema!

I pray you rested well!!
Take care of yourself and don't let things out of your control overwhelm you.

(and I think it looks better with white background... or maybe another color green if you have it)

may talent sis hehe

Ang galing mo sis mag drawing. Simple but creative.