You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tasmania Adventure Final Days: Hobart + MONA

in #art6 years ago

I love Tasmania! In 2013, I spent half a year living in Hobart on a college exchange, it was awesome! I went to Mona 4 times, I think I can say that it is my favourite museum in the world! Cool to see some photos of the new exhibitions :)

I actually stumbled upon your post when searching for travel posts from Australia. I am a curator at @travelfeed (find our intro post here) and we are running short on posts for our Australia curation this week! We would love to see your next travel posts tagged with #travelfeed and you will then have the chance to be curated which will bring you some extra exposure and upvotes :)

Sort:  

Hi thanks for the consideration! My next blog won't be a travel one but keep an eye out this week, I'll be sure to write another one with #travelfeed. Cheers.

Awesome, we are excited for your post :)