Shades Of Men - Chapter 5 Part 2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemians,

Here is the second part of Chapter 5 for your entertainment! Come help our three buddies escape by reading this comic.
Their faith is in your hands... (Not really, but what if?)

Our Parisian adventure continues. If you're new around here, I suggest starting the story from Chapter one. That'll give you some time to get to know the characters and understand better the situation they are in.

Last time we discovered the tumultuous gambling past of Ricky and met with a new character. Now is all about negotiation... How far will it go?

Let's find out!

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

1.jpg

2.jpg

1453400111.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

This concludes Chapter Five. A lot of important parts of the story were covered.
I finally know what's at stake.

I'd love to have your feedback on the comic so far.
Please consider upvoting or resteeming to share the story.

I'll be back with the next chapter at the end of the week.
Feel free to follow for sketches, portraits, and art related blogs.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

I like your work. followed you :)

Thanks for the gift! haha didn't expect that!

Hey Thanks @carrotcake! Glad to have you on board. Also congrats because you are my 100th follower! I sent you a tiny symbolic gift on this occasion! ;-D