Steem Sketch - The Klan

in #art6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail.png

Quick sketch of various characters for a possible comic collaboration in the future.

Untitled-ConvertImage.png

I had done a quick sketch of the twins previously but I can't get my head around it.

The difference here is that I'd be working from an existing scenario. That's why I don't have a precise idea of how the characters look like. More work on those to come...

Thanks for passing by,

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Really cool sketch, especially the pose of the one sitting. The overall looks very 'alive'!

Hehe that sitting pose was the real challenge! I'll surely revisit this in a more polished artwork. Thank you for your kind comment.

very interesting bro! Greetings.

Thanks a lot. I'm sure I'll share more about this soon! I'll be wrapping up my on going comic Shades Of Men before launching any new project.

Very cool! I love the expressiveness of your line work! I'm gonna go check out some of your other work!

That's very kind of you. That's just a quick doodle so I would totally recommend checking out some of my more polished artwork. I did a little Index in case you get lost... ;-)