Sketch I Just Did today for Inktober

in #art6 years ago

So I have be been following an online challenge called inktober. The challenge is to draw (with ink) a single drawing everyday from the first trough to the 31th of October.

It's my first time trying out a challenge like this and, it's been inspiring. There are themes for each day to help focus your creativity although not compulsory.

Today's theme is Draw and here's my drawing 😊

PicsArt_1540155536689x.png

What do you guys think 😇

Sort:  

Cool. Search for people that have similar interest in art and interact with them else you may not survive here. Check #artzone

Alright, thanks I need all the pointers I can☺. I'd check out #artzone

Congratulations, your post received 52.33% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @susano! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 5.04% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @susano!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 50.07% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @susano! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (9.09%)
Summoned by @susano
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh