Original Drawing: Shadowing Art with A Tinting Twist

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The kind of art I always enjoy.

IMG_20180406_222345.jpg

I'm just a newbie here in steemit and also for being an artist. I know I have a lot of lessons to learn but I just want to share this artwork to everyone to serve as a progress of my learnings. But before it stop here and don't look at the bottom next to this paragraph. Try to think for seconds of what inspires me of making this artwork(if possible). If you have already your idea you may proceed.

Reasons:
Maybe for you and for others there they can only see it as a simple paper but for me it symbolizes my love from the past. For a reason that she's the first one who taught me how to love and that feeling of being loved. I know this might not be interesting and heart breaking but that relationship made me strong and bold to face every obstacles that a relationship may encounter. That's why I'm proud to say that I learned a lot from it in a sense that the woman who broke my heart now serves as a lesson to be remembered.

Thanks for passing by. I'm open for suggestions for me to improve as an artist because I know learning never ends hahaha and cheers for those who guessed the right inspiration/reason. I now confirmed that you're the one who had been hurt and learned from their past HAHAHA.

Upvotes and resteem will such be a great help for a newbie like me, would you give some for a good post? GOD BLESS EVERYONE.