Drawings about an idol: Michael Jackson

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Michael has always been an idol for me in music, since 2008 I listen to his music, coincidentally a year before his death, at that time I was 12 years old and felt a lot of passion when listening to his compositions, I would appreciate his music forever to encourage me in the most difficult moments that happen.

The king of pop is not dead !!!


I present the drawings, my creations made with graphite, with much love and respect:

In the time of off the wall

Smooth criminal bad album

History world tour Munich 1997


I hope you liked it, I'll be bringing you interesting things later! Kisses!

Michael Jackson - Human Nature (Live At Wembley July 16, 1988

My favorite song

@juliodes

Sort:  

You have talent beautiful drawings!

thanks!!! :*