A drawing of several sports balls

in #art5 years ago

Balones.jpg

Hi everyone, I hope you are very well. Today I want to share you another of my drawings: It's another of the ones I've done in digital: It's an experiment in which I tried to learn how to color and handle shadows in Adobe Illustrator. In this case, sports balls.

First, I made the drawing by hand, and then scanned it, to finally vectorize it and color it. Hope you like.

Sort:  

Congratulations @juliogonzalez123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am a Partiko Mentor as you can see from this post!
https://steemit.com/partiko/@rosatravels/10-awesome-partiko-mentors-chosen-0hnzdiwd
I would like to suggest you a way to be always connected with Steemit: Partiko is a mobile application and if you like the idea to download it, I can give you the opportunity to receive 1 Steem at the end of my mentor experience, which deadline is Feb 10, 2018 .
I am looking for 5 students and I have chosen you because you are an active user and you have not download this app yet.
I wait for a your answer! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android