You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Paintings - The Vagabonds, season 2, episode 8

in #art6 years ago

hopefully my partipation this time it works, i am very happy to come to give a name here, and thank you very much yesterday I was surprised to get SBD from you mr @marty-art, it really makes me happy and I am very grateful for it.

Sort:  

Thanks, glad you appreciate it, @junsusukhairi! It's just a silly game being played here, and in the -I know- long post, I'm saying every valid and upvoting contestant gets a little SBD paid out. In the beginning I paid everybody with a valid entry, but that felt like charity at some point. So, for a valid entry as well as an upvote for the work I'm putting in, you get a little SBD. Everybody happy!

Stay tuned for Phase II of the Vagabonds, which is coming in roundabout 24 hours. It will shift from new characters to the 8 determined characters that have been created over the last 16-something days. It should be fun!

really a very profitable game for us as a beginner, thanks for making this game I am really very happy and I will be eagerly awaiting Phase II of Vagabonds, who will switch from the new character to the 8 specified characters that have been made. Good luck.

Glad you like it, enjoy the ride!