You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

U5dtpaGqjjWHNenVpHdLLEo2RYZjDa5_1680x8400.jpeg


The image you created in the 3D program of e-on software - Vue 5 Infinite in this post is like a deluxe kingdom located among the desert in Egypt. my eyes see this building surrounded by a flaming fire 🔥 ready to empty the approaching enemy, I do not know for sure whether inside or around the building is buried a lot of treasure. dark brown building color adds the character of this building looks more sturdy and strong. What imanajinasi very miraculous image for me. Glad to be able to comment here. thank you and Success always make you mr @ xpilar for your drawing design that always look awesome.

Sort:  

Thank you for your thoughts and description with words that say a lot @junsusukhairi

forgive me mr @xpilar, I promise not to repeat my mistake, please forgive me if I violate the rules.

I understand you want my attention, but it's wrong to post it here.
You must remove the pictures and the links or will be viewed as spam.

Hope you understand it @junsusukhairi

forgive me mr @xpilar, I promise not to repeat my mistake, please forgive me if I violate the rules.

Thanks for understanding @ junsusukhairi

I should have realized it earlier, I feel ashamed of you mr @xpilar. But I promise not to repeat it again, and subgguh I regret. I can only say, thank you for still caring about me even though I am guilty. I'm so grateful for that and happy to get to know you here