Sort:  

I hope the Slothicorn dream will continue in to the future, in some shape or form <3 You guys do so much good work !

All my hugs, @jusatouchfey <3

Thank you! <3 I'm sure it will. This is an important dream. :3

Hey Ciel... would this post possibly fit under the slothicorn guidelines? I've been playing for a few days and it's super fun... and a lot of work has gone into the maps and cards, etc.

Oh.. haha, I'm sorry, I just read the post. What a bummer! Guess it's because of the banana project?

Who knows lol. But yeah I'm keeping an eye on that game for sure. :3

Funny as always Ciel, Do not feel bad about Slothicorn! everything happens for something and i´m sure that we will soon work again for all the artists! A thousand hugs Ciel!

:3 thanks kenny. xo

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Unexpectedly, on Friday August 10th, the delegation was removed from the Slothicorn steemit account without warning, effectively bringing and end to the Slothicorn steemit curation for the forseeable future.
It should be foreseeable instead of forseeable.