Free GIFS and MORE Recap : FIVE FUll SETS : Resources For Steemers : Resteem To Share : Bonus PALnet and MSP Set!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

All Five Sets In One Place!


RECAPRESOURCE.jpg


THIS WILL BE HUGE!


Some of you already know I have made a few post that contain FREE gif and jpeg resources for my fellow steemians to use, and a great bunch of you have been giving me great applause for doing so. I decided it was only right to make some quality resources available, since not all steemers are GRAPHIC NERDS. We did have some good turn out and I think it's time to finally recap and give some new steemers some great graphic resources they may have not been aware or missed out on!


One Major DUMP!


Here is five full sets of resources I have released and I hope you enjoy and make sure to follow for exclusive content in the future. These are all FREE TO USE. No shoutout is needed but I do appreciate it greatly! best way to support is to upvote and resteem!


DONT BE GREEDY RESTEEM AND SHARE THE RESOURCES!


THE GIF"S!


Set One


Steem-Whale.gif


Steem-Minnow-Food.gif


Steem-Minnow-2-Whale.gif


Proud-Minnow.gif


Steem-Whale-Says.gif


Steem-Whale-Power!.gif


Set Two


Circle-Grunge.gif


Circle-Grunge-Flash.gif


Circle-Minnows.gif


Circle-Whale.gif


Circle-Whale-EYE.gif


Circle-Whale-Swim.gif


Set Three


BlueArt.gif


DarwnCurFlash.gif


DarwnCurFlashPurp.gif


PinkArt.gif


Potterfoot.gif


PotterfootPink.gif


SUicideSquad.gif


SUicideSquadPurp.gif


WallsOpen.gif


WallsOpen-Pink.gif


Set Four


Lines-Move.gif


Lines-Move-Pink.gif


SteemBy.gif


SteemBy-Pink.gif


Steem-Train.gif


Steem-Train-Pink.gif


Thank-You-Time.gif


Thank-You-Time-Pink.gif


Set Five


Steemit-Flash-Steemit.gif


Steemit-Future.gif


Steemit-Make-Sure.gif


Steemit-Minnow-To-Whale.gif


Steemit-Unite.gif


Steem-POWER.gif


PALnet and MinnowSupportProject
Special Edition


PAL-FOOTER.gif


PAL-FOOTER-LIVE-TALK.gif


PAL-Proverb-Banner.gif


PAL-MMBERS-Banner.gif


ENJOY AND PLEASE SHARE!


Upvote, Follow, Resteem, and Enjoy! PAL-MMBERS-Banner.gif

@justcallmemyth



Join PALnet and Get Informed: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw
Proud-MEMBER-JUSTCALLMEMYTH.gif
(Like The Gif? View The Blog For More) (Free 2 Use)

Sort:  

I know this is an old post, but all the art is STILL FREE and still great stuff.

Hope you like it!!!

Let me know if you use some, if there is enough interest, I may start making and releasing some more!

Minnows to Whales in no time!! Get out there and STEEM ON!!!!!

thanks. i love it

did you have new one ?

You do such awesome work :) I have used your banner in my work before and I love it. Worth an upvote and resteem for sure! Thank you!!!

thank you so much!

You're a top bloke, cheers for the work you do for the community.
I hope people give you credit in their posts when they use them.
Keep it up,dude.
@tremendospercy

what a treasure! thanks!