You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gaugan AI Contest on Hive - Week 50 | O Concurso Gaugan IA no Hive - Semana 50

in #art4 years ago

Congratulations to @viking-ventures for your unusual, yet beautiful colored abstract object. Also, congrats to @adncabrera for your win the beautiful and cutest animal interpretation. I'll have to try that one day.

Also, @steemean, thank you so much for choosing my drawing as one of the winners. I appreciate it. Also, I look forward to your special one year anniversary. A surprise may be in store for you.

It's always a pleasure to connect and engage with everyone through their digital art.

Sort:  

Thank you for your appreciation, @justclickindiva. It is very important to me to know that you liked my dog. A hug!

You're welcome.

Fantastic contest isn't it?!

Absolutely fun and addictive. A stress reliever for me.