I Finished it guys , MORGAN FREEMANN Coffee-Painting ... Painted By Me !

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I hope you doing good !
And yes,it will be a year with love, art, and coffee... , Happy new year steemit team.

Yesterday I Started a new Coffee painting of the famous american actor MORGAN FREEMAN . I hope you will like my Simple drawing :D .

Time : 6 hours
Technique : coffee
Title : Morgan Freeman

Watch this step by step drawing and tell me in comment what do you think about it !

Let's start guys !

As always , I started with pencil , after that I colored it with coffee :) .

Details

The END .

I hope You will like my Work , If you like it please follow me and don't forget to upvote and resteem .. just to encourage me to continue :D
Your friend @justcolorit
Peace

© 2018 @justcolorit all rights reserved .

Sort:  

haha wow thats awesome!! you are very talented!

wow! you are talented. Great coffee paint!
vote and resteemed.

Asmaa I told you that you are so talented :p , may god bless you sister <3

شكرا شكرا اخي العزيز

That's really cool. Does it smell of coffee?

Thank you , Yes ;) but not too much !

that is soo cool, i want to try it out soon, does the smell of coffee stay for a long time too? what type of ink did you mix it with? thanks for sharing

It is a lovely post, I loved it. See painting of a 14 year old needy girl @https://steemit.com/painting/@zahidalifaqir/painting-worth-525usd-for-sale-read-the-post