Sort:  

this is original works
You posted your own creativity
thanks for the nice post @justindaviesart

Wonderful.. the carved wood. And it's so.. neatly done maintaining the colour of the wood..

I don't know much more about this but,
What if you use some colors in it
@sujityadav

Yes you could. I prefer to use the wood itself and shadow most of the time but I do stain wood often to get deeper colours. Thanks

Wow what a idea,
Keep it up my friend
@justindaviesart

I absolutely love your carvings. Am definitely going to follow you!

Thank you very much.

I would love to see more of the "work-in-process" photos. I very much enjoyed seeing how you worked.

I will be documenting my work as much as possible. Thanks I am glad you liked it.

Keep up the good work. Gotta see more!!

Thanks. Loads more to see.