The Flash, an eye, and a painting that was supposed to be Barry Allen

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I know, they're out of order. I'm lazy okay xD

8be18c0d-ef20-4768-b3de-2857c670eadd.png
Forgive me for the awful lightning.


I ran out of white paint when I made a mistake, smearing the mouth, and I had to recolor the entire thing to make it consistent.

015b6aad-b8af-4395-86f3-754e870d133f.png
I was just bored and felt like doing a realistic eye.

Sort:  

Great art works @justmagikkal My upvote for you.greets from germany

Thank you <3

Congratulations @justmagikkal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice artwork man, keep at it!