Sort:  

If they make a cell phone like it, I might be enticed to splurge on one.

I have tried to repurpose as much as I can. I'm also trying not to bring anything new in without putting something out, donate, give away.... and etc. Hopefully it will never be this big of chore again. I did move to this current house from a larger, older home that had great storage, back when that was important to builders. It was easy not to get rid of things, because there was always somewhere to put them. It has only taken me 4 years to finally sort out where it had been stacked high as my head in what was supposed to be an extra bedroom. Of course I wasn't working on it constantly... just closed the door till I took a notion now and then to work on it some more. Then... covid made me bring my job home (not complaining about that, LOVE working at home)... but there was nowhere else to set up my work area, so I cleaned out a corner for my workspace. Couldn't stand the other half of the room being a pile any longer, had to resolve. It's been a long time coming.

I wonder what other treasures you will find hehe
I shall look out for them here :D