Maiden Night

in #art6 years ago

IMG_0573-2.JPG

Hello, friends!!! I finished my next job - embroidery "Maiden Night", dream-keeper. I love embroidering, so I rest from drawing. The idea was born to make a series of embroideries with various virgins. And the first one is ready.

IMG_0570.JPG

IMG_0574.JPG

IMG_0577.JPG

Usually, at first I make up a character. I draw a sketch, and then I translate it on a fabric and begin to embroider.
Here you can see the tools I used in my work.

IMG_0580.JPG

I hope you enjoyed my work. I will be happy with your comments!

Sort:  

До чего же классно))

Спасибо!! ))

Согласен! ❤️ А ты почему так редко пишешь тут?

You are so creative! Not only drawing, but embroidering as well. Your house must look great with all the personal decorations you created.

-upvoted-

Thank you very much! In fact, I only have a few of my works hanging at home.
Most of them are in other houses)))

This is adorable. I just found you on steemartists on discord. I need to frequent that place more :)

thank you so much, lovely soul! :-)

Beautiful work and beautiful photographs. It's wonderful to find artists like you on this platform.

Lovely work. Thanks for showing part of the process. I found you on the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @scrawly. Congratulations and all the best to you.

very cool, i love your work, you are doing a good job documenting also, good shots and art, well done