Twenty One Pilots sketches / Original Art / Clique Art

in #art6 years ago

Well, since there was a lot of nice people welcoming me and loving my sketches,
I thought I’ll upload some more of those. At the moment I‘m kinda busy with school,
and this year it‘s the most important in my educational career, plus the flu got me good (getting better right now), coughing hard, so I decided to not let you all hanging, and post some of my older work. Yes..again. Sorry for that, but I promise next time I’ll post some of my recent works. I love twenty one pilots and I hope some of you can relate with that. Hope you all doing good and have a great week. Peace & Love.

Josh Dun


Drummer 21 Pilots.jpg

Tyler Joseph

Lead S 21 Pilots.jpg

Tyler Joseph

Lead SB 21 Pilots.jpg

Thanks for visiting.

follow-resteem-comment-upvote-colored-sketches-NEW.gif

Sort:  

You are awesome. ☺

Congratulations @kaiju23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!