Graffiti Sketch "in your facebook" πŸ’―πŸ˜±

in #art β€’ 8 years ago


this is one of my favorite graffiti sketches that i did, was a rainy day in 2007 as i started usingΒ 

Facebook :D i really hope you like it ! <3





Sort: Β 

Just to give you a heads up, when you spam other peoples post advertising your own.. it will lead to downvotes.. so be careful.

It's nothing against you. I think your art is really good but you put the same message on diffrent posts asking people to look at your art almost 20 times

thanks for ur information!

And then Jackpot πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ‘βœ…

=O how this happens? i dont get it.. i really dont understand the payments from steemit. did u sent it to me?

@blocktrades
UPVOTES you post. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
I send you Steem in your wallet. Just a Token.
Like I said, when someone likes you , you get something.
Sweet ❀️

that is awesome! i dont know what i have to say... im speechless!
i wish you a very nice weekend! :) much love from germany ❀️

@kalipo
I can lend you 1 SBD as you have no $$$ in your account to Promote your post, return to me , when you get paid. If you want it, do let me know.
Cheer @bullionstackers
Instant Transfer, I like to help newbies.

@bullionstackers that would be nice.. i never tried to promote posts.. is it worth? :)))

Take a chance, Tranfer now

lets see what happens :) i will send u the seem back! thank you very much !!!

It only good while it is hot.
I promoted all my stuffs, I lost $$ in it.
But I take my chances

Wow up 60 at least
Good stuffs

Wow this is nice! You should do some Steemit Graffiti!

thank you for checking out :) i will do!

Wow this is nice!)

thank you grisha :)

I like it ! Π‘ool art!!!

thank you!

Very Nice!! I look forward to more of your work.

Well done. I can't draw myself at all.

thank you koskl

Great job, you should enter my art challenge, i will be posting rules tomorrow morning.
πŸ’‹ @halo πŸ’‹πŸ˜‡

Can I put Carrot?
Gotta love my vegetable Artcarving @bullionstackers

i hope i dont forget it.. can u give a notification? :)

Brings back a lot of memories! I used to be into graffiti, thanks for sharing this :)

happy to hear that :)

This is so cool! You're so artistic. I feel like graffiti is ofter poorly executed but yours is bomb. Cant wait to see more :)

thank you for your words <3 :)

nice graffiti....

thank you!

I am doing a street check

Cool art

thank you :)

Nice work!

Thank you kimal!

Thank you for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much