Graffiti Sketch "STEEM" 💯😱

in #art • 8 years ago


Hey guys.. i sketched today again :) in Black and White..

this is a tribute to STEEM because i looooove this network.. and you all steemers too :)


hope u like it !




Sort:  

Nice artwork. Definitely creative and uniquely and skillfully designed. Looking forward to more of your future graffiti pieces. Upvoted

Watch out! Posting more than 4 content posts a day can result in a lower payout. Guide to the posting structure can be found here.

thank you for this info!!

damn you beat me t it, I was about to hit the markers to outline then I noticed your post. lol
I don't think you should have added the helper letters in it.
when do we get the added 3d, forcefield, lighting, shadows, colors, ect? would it be ok if I took your outline and added to it and post it here?
I hope so cause im copying the pict right now to fuck with in pain. (I need a better art program) :P
gave upvote!

Us older folks need the "helper letters".

8D

I do love a bit wildstyle, would be funny to see that bombed on the side of a bank =)

Like!!
Very Cool

Nice :)

Cool sketch

Thank you for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much