Page decor for Steemit users

in #art6 years ago

I am but a small minnow trying to reach my goals and become more helpful in this big ocean.
Below is some page Decor(footers and dividers) to help spiffy up your blogs. Feel free to use any or all. A upvote would be appreciated but not required.
I advertise Steemit ever chance that I get. From Facebook to pinterest to twitter; etc...
advertisingforsteemit@kandywriter.jpg

america.JPG


log banner blank.jpg


log small tiny  divider .jpg


monkey eyes banner2.jpg


RED STAR BANNER.jpg


twinkle banner      w deer.jpg


lake divider.jpg


log banner UPVOTE.jpg


money STEEMIT LOGO BANNER.jpg


ocean an gull banner.jpg


saw palmeto UPVOTE BANNER.jpg


woods UPVOTE FOLLOW BANNER.jpg


lake UPVOTE BANNER.jpg


log small divider.jpg


monkey eyes banner.jpg


RED STAR BANNER THIN.jpg


twinkle banner      w deer Upvote follow.jpg


woodss  UPVOTE BANNER.jpg

When the internet went down I got creative and I want to share what I made.
I see now that the dividers are fine but the footers need to be a bit bigger.

Thanks for visiting my post. God Bless and have a wonderful day.
saw palmeto UPVOTE BANNER @kandywriter.jpg