My Shutterstock Account ^.^

in #art5 years ago


unnamed.png

Banner_01-02 (2).png

I'm starting a series of posts dedicated to some of my new accounts. It's time for the next one from Sjutterstock. ^.^
I became a Shutterstock Contributor a couple of months ago, but I'm still new to it.
To maintain the account, you need to upload stuff regularly and it needs to be something you haven't shown before. That's why I have to spend time to create artworks for that site exclusively.
Which is why I haven't been this active on Steemit as before and I'm really sorry about that, guys.

Border_01 (2).png

Let's begin with the first accepted piece on the platform. ^.^
I made it long time ago as a Christmas card for a friend, but haven't used it 'till now.
beautiful-woman-side-view-white-450w-1123807526.jpg
https://www.shutterstock.com/image-illustration/beautiful-woman-side-view-white-hair-1123807526?src=qseN_NE5hLRlxzKsVFrUew-1-7

Border_01 (2).png

A series of haircuts using one digital sketch. I'm planning to add more in the future. ^.^
digital-sketch-beautiful-girl-medium-450w-1130495636.jpg
https://www.shutterstock.com/image-illustration/digital-sketch-beautiful-girl-medium-size-1130495636?src=qseN_NE5hLRlxzKsVFrUew-1-5

Border_01 (2).png

And one of my characters finished portrait with different hair shades.
beautiful-young-woman-dark-blue-450w-1222121314.jpg
https://www.shutterstock.com/image-illustration/beautiful-young-woman-dark-blue-shade-1222121314?src=qseN_NE5hLRlxzKsVFrUew-1-3

More are waiting for approval. Let's hope the number will grow faster soon. ^.^
This old Pet here will try her best. ^.^


Here's also my referral link to promote my portfolio.
I'll be very happy and thankful if you like something from it, I know how important the time is for everybody and every minute spent there is appreciated a lot. ^.^
https://www.shutterstock.com/g/KatalinaOoma?rid=203123445&utm_medium=email&utm_source=ctrbreferral-link

Border_01 (2).png

I hope you like it.
Have a great day, everyone!
Thanks for stopping by!