Five high resolution Creative-Commons drawing

in #art5 years ago (edited)

As is my custom my drawings are only Creative Commons when they are posted on my Diaspora-profile (unless stated otherwise). In return they are in high resolution so it is possible to make quality prints from them. If you have a laser printer you can get close to perfect quality in between A4 and A3.

All the pieces are licensed CC-by 4.0 Remember that if you use any of my drawings in public circumstances you are obliged to mention me and link to my Diaspora page:

Artist: Kathrsisdrill
webpage: www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

Here are my previous post with CC artworks

  1. Four high resolution Creative-Commons drawings.
  2. High resolution versions of two free artworks.
  3. Seven high resolution Creative-Commons drawings
  4. Five high resolution Creative-Commons artworks
  5. Seven high resolution Creative-Commons paintings

Darkness

Krita drawing - 3215 × 5611 - 13.9 MB PNG

Spell

Krita drawing - 4500 × 4500 - 961 KB PNG

Exhausted

Krita drawing - 4500 × 4500 - 3.7 MB PNG

Star

Krita drawing - 5000 × 5159 - 4.3 MB PNG

Swollen

Krita drawing - 4500 × 3700 - 1.4 MB PNG

All works are licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill - Site: https://www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

All the artworks are for free, but I would be very pleased if you considered supporting my work.

On:

or with cryptocoins:

Bitcoins: 1EpzfvHpvYui8dguG2sbxk7VvcehxZGNca

Ether: 0x779f31b12862e6d750cbbcdb9a2c315b44504d83

Litecoin: LcUeDDMSzhaGwMd7m6x1qptdNZ3nrPEyiq

Bitcoin Cash: 17xXYeYrJWReqf9r2sgZf5QtigqvXeURUu

Ripple: rBENrZprLN4sjiVEi8JX5rH48k1B9GK9Gd

Steem: here on Steemit :)

Sort:  

I just realized you said these are in creativecommons, I'd have a blast playing with your wonderful works.

Maybe if I ever settle down we could do a quick collab for @scrawly and @veryspider little challenge, or just for fun. Though, I know you are always short of time as am I.

Good on you for creative commons though!

It could be fun to make a collaboration. I am not sure I have seen the challenge, but I guess that is just a matter of giving me a link.

The principles behind this pseudonym is actully to work in open source software and release all the worthy (or just finished) pieces as CC.

nice work