Manga documentary

in #art7 years ago

A really fantastic documentary series about manga. There is a lot of footage of the artists working - I love seeing how people draw - and the questions are knowledgeable and competent. You really feel enlightened.

The first two episodes that I have watched:

S1E1 2015 - Higashimura Akiko

S1E2 2015 - Fujita Kazuhiro

And here are more, translated into English...

http://www.dailymotion.com/HabaneroScans

Sort:  

Unfortunately I cannot watch videos on Daily Motion/Vimeo and the new ones which are supposed to replace YT. A pity.

Still, I like what you are doing very much, so I am upvoting.

Oh, that is a pity... but thanks for the support!

nice drawing, amazing

Keep up the good work my dear friend I admire your work
Upvoted and resteemed

I love Akiko Higashimura too!
🥦 !BEER 🥦


Hey @katharsisdrill, here is a little bit of BEER from @mizuosemla for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.