You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love The One You’re With, Embracing My Workspace

in #art5 years ago

Being happy with what we have is an art, one I’m trying to teach my kids... and still working on myself. I’m glad you’ve made space for your creative process, though. Thanks for reminding me to be grateful for what is present here and now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

nicely said @katrina-ariel, appreciating what we have is indeed an art in itself!
Also, do you use Partiko ios on your phone to post, curate and comment and do you like it?

Gratitude is the best! As for Partiko, I really like it for simple posts and it’s great for curation/commenting. Best app I’ve tried on iPhone. They also have direct messaging already set up on non iOS, which should be available for us Mac people soon. Yay!

Posted using Partiko iOS

great to know, thanks!!