Still alive, new car and turning into a zombie

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I draw every move I make in the @papa-pepper's steemit survival game. And I'm still alive!

In the last episode me and my teammate @bycz discovered abandoned building in the forest. We decided to look inside and found some yummy canned food in there!

That was exactly what I needed, because I didn't have any backup food on me. We left this house in a happy mood, but immediately saw this: a man without shoes was just lying on the ground.

It does not look like it is decaying, and there is no odor that the players can smell. Someone is either alive or dead, and laying on the ground. It is either a trap, or it is not. However the players proceed is up to them!
© @papa-pepper

It was rather strange situation, but I was pretty sure that I figured out what is going on there. Obviously, this is @papa-pepper and right now he is having a nice chat with his wild friend about things they are exited about:

I wasn't sure that it would be polite to inerrupt them in such a lovely special moment, but still we wanted to help. So we did:

It was right decision! The man told us his story and even gave us the keys from his awesome vehicle. Unfortunately in the moment we approached the car we heard some gunshots.

All the players have to immediately decide how to respond. At the edge of the woods, just stepping out into the open is a small group of men with rifles pointing in the direction of the teams.
© @papa-pepper

No problem, we got wheels now! Some serious VROOM-VROOM and we are safe! :)


But not entirely safe. Turns out that we got infected... We didn't have any medicine so only mother nature can save us now:

To be continued...

Follow me if you want some doodles in your life :)
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

Epic as always @keepdoodling

Team Shawie is cheering on Team TEAM!! :) @nixlco

All the best @keepdoodling ! You're almost there!

Oh, you are so kind :) Thanks a lot!

@keepdoodling yes we are! go team TEAM, get that W!!

wow ,,, very good , good luck dear friend

Lol, if ever you decide to draw an animated remake of The Walking Dead, I want to watch!

Hehe. I'd like to watch it too :)

That sure is a sweet ride you have there.

This post received a 4.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @keepdoodling! For more information, click here!