KET! Beats working session - Newest instrumental for sale COMING SOON

in #art6 years ago


Recently, @emlcrstf and I, started a project that aims to create musical content for sale. This is one of our first sessions in his home studio. As seen on the video I am adding some mastering to the track while brushing my teeth :D. All in all the instrumental really turned great , the guitar is composed and played by @emlcrstf whereas I produced and recorded it. Also, some samples and VSTis where used to get the final product. The track underwent through sound design in FL Studio 12 , and then the mix and master stage was done in Reaper.

I hope you'll like the video and the instrumental - when its done I'll upload a teaser on dsound! KET! Beats !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 1.94% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @kei.higher!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

And I that-from could not through dtube video insert.
I'll still try.

I think the problem comes from the steemit.com website. I always use busy.org :)