"I Miss it All": A Poem with simple rhymes

in #art6 years ago

2017-09-26 07.28.38 1.jpg

I don't know where or how to start,
These past few days I aint really smart.
Not smart at all and not even close,
Its like a severe virus and I'm the host.

I really miss a lot of stuff right now,
But I aint got the guts to do it somehow.
Wanna go back to those times we're together,
Happy, Traveling, and Carefree. Feels like forever.

IMG_20180103_014613.JPG

Remember the time I kissed you baby?
Damn made me happy and feels so crazy.
Those days I wanna go back so bad,
Those days we thought we never had.

And all those photos we're in together?
I kept them all like a pirates treasure.
Never will I ever forget everything in my memory,
I will prove everyone that we're meant to be.

FB_IMG_1515337007447.jpg

I wanna see those pretty smiles again,
It doesnt really matter where or when.
As long as theres a smile on that face,
I'll come running like always first in a race.

Those times we walk under the heat of the sun.
Those unexpected crazy things we've done.
Those memories we thought were gone.
Those things we'll do again and have some fun.

FB_IMG_1514041839724.jpg

And those days we walk by the sea shore,
I felt so relaxed being with you and I want more.
The sound of the waves is all we hear,
And all we see is the ocean that is crystal clear.

Fear not my love for we'll have this moment again,
And we'll do it frequently every now and then.
Once everything is settled we'll walk miles away,
Away from everything negative shall I say.

FB_IMG_1514041836093.jpg

Prove our haters that they are wrong about us,
Prove our parents this is not about lust.
Prove our friends that we dont act and pretend,
Prove ourselves that this love never ends.

We will forget the fights and mistakes we made,
Lets promise that our love will never fade.
This simple poem I made just for you my love,
Cause you're my sweet angel sent from above.

2017-09-23 06.34.48 2.jpg


I hope you guys like this simple poem I made for my one and only girlfriend 😍

Please do support these people and groups as well

@christinegegare
@deveerei
@dandalion
@surpassinggoogle
@sndbox
@steemph
@steemph.davao
@artguildph
@bestproject

DQmaQqZ1LJsi2b1W8tWBHgMwc8qq6Ng3oxgFQrKhxvsm9rD.png

kennik.png

IMG_20180126_083909.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kennik from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.