Drawing of a friendly Golem

in #art5 years ago

Friendly Golem


Hello there, everyone!

Today is a lovely day. I got no money to go to the beach or to go anywhere to have fun. So I just grabbed one of my drawings to post it on Steemit. It's a very friendly and nice Golem.

Hope you guys like it.

Thanks for stopping by my blog.
Have a nice day!


Follow me and leave a comment.


EXTRA

  • PARTIKO

Partiko es una aplicación que puedes descargar en tu smartphone y usarla para hacer tus publicaciones en Steemit mientras ganas puntos que luego puedes canjear por votos en tus publicaciones.
Descarga la aplicación AQUÍ

Partiko is an app that you can use in your smartphone and it lets you post on Steemit while earning points that you then can exchange for upvotes on your posts.
Download the app HERE

Posted using Partiko Android