Drawing of God.

in #art5 years ago

God


Hello there, everyone!

You know, I am not a believer. Maybe I used to be when I was a little 7 years old boy. I was raised as a Christian. All my family members I know believe in God. But I, on the other hand, do not.

Some people say I am an atheist. Some people say I won't be able to go to heaven. Some people say I am an agnostic. Well, I say I do not even care about those labels. I am just a regular guy. Am I a good or a bad person? Maybe a little bit of both, I guess.

One day at work, we were talking about the existence of God. I was surprised when I realized that there are many of those guys who do not believe in God as well.

That day, after talking about God and stuff, I decided to draw this, my own version of the Lord.

Hope you guys like it.

Thanks for stopping by my blog.
Have a nice day!


Follow me and leave a comment.


EXTRA

  • PARTIKO

Partiko is an app that you can use in your smartphone and it lets you post on Steemit while earning points that you can exchange for upvotes on your posts.
Download the app HERE

Posted using Partiko Android