You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Nice picture sir @xpilar.

If you dont mind, please let me to describe My description about picture.

My description this time I give a title with High Mountain will never prevent you from going to the vast expanse of ocean and sky. The mountain is like a barrier, which you must climb, your goal is behind the mountain and all forms of spaciousness are behind the mountain. Your efforts dismissed all the difficulties of the day will never be in vain, because after you pass them, you will succeed.

Second, but if I guess again, I want to also say that this could be mean that you must be broad-minded and your ego must not close your view of the openness of the times.

Thanks and my best regard @khaimi

Sort:  

Hi @khaimi

thanks for your thoughts and description