Jimbo's Drawing and Photo Diary-24 Oct | O Diário de Desenho e Fotos do Jimbo 24-Out

in #art4 years ago

English

Português


My Photos

I went to visit a very interesting farm for kids that have lots of animals, and I could take some photos that I'm sharing.:)
This time I'm sharing the photos of an black and white turkey.
Sorry but I don't know the name of the species.
This turkey was making turning around and making funny dances . :-)

I hope you like this photos. :-(

As minhas Fotos

Fui visitar uma quinta muito interessante para crianças que têm muitos animais, e pude tirar algumas fotos que estou a partilhar:)
Desta vez estou a partilhar as fotos de um peru preto e branco.
Desculpe, mas não sei o nome da espécie.
Este peru estava a dar voltas e a fazer danças engraçadas. :-)

Espero que gostem destas fotografias :-(

DSC04419.JPG

DSC04392.JPG

DSC04408.JPG

DSC04406.JPG

DSC04393.JPG

DSC04404.JPG

DSC04394.JPG

DSC04407.JPG

DSC04418.JPG

DSC04318.JPG

My Sketches and Drawings

I have time to publish this post to share pages from of My Drawing Diary.
Every day I like to make some sketches and drawings, and some days I do a lot. :-)

Today I'm sharing a sketch, of my self-portrait today and one year before made with color pencils.
.
I hope you like my sketches, drawings, and the photos. Please comment !!!

Keep yourself safe and have a nice day. :-)

Os meus Esboços e Desenhos

Estou feliz por ter tempo para publicar este post hoje, para partilhar páginas do Meu Diário de Desenho.
Todos os dias gosto de fazer alguns esboços e desenhos, e alguns dias faço muito :-)

Hoje estou a partilhar um esboço, do meu auto-retrato de hoje e de há um ano atrásfeito com lápis de cor.
.
Espero que gostem dos meus esboços, desenhos, e das fotografias.
Mantenha-se a salvo e tenha um bom dia :-)

   

The Kidz Community on Hive

I really sorry that when I had no school I had all the time to work on Hive, but this year starting school has take all my time. :-)
But now I'm playing with my friends more. :-) And I missed it. :-(

But I'm trying to go back and work more in the Kidz Community, now that we have a kid moderator @jadeaca, that is a gifted artist that is helping us the kids to build our own place to play.
@jadeaca created a beautiful animation for the Kidz Communty that you can read in Making an animation (similar to a flipbook) with 70 frames for the KIDZ Community!

I'm a moderator of the Kidz Community for kids on Hive .
The Hive Kidz Community is dedicated to the kids and to adults that want to show works made by kids, for kids, or about kids.

Read here an introduction to the Kidz Community on Hive.
I'm seven years old, and I would like to bring more children on Hive.

A Comunidade Kidz no Hive

Lamento muito que, quando não tinha escola, tivesse todo o tempo para trabalhar no Hive , mas este ano o início da escola levou todo o meu tempo. :-)
Mas agora estou a brincar mais com os meus amigos :-) E senti a falta :-(

Mas estou a tentar voltar atrás e trabalhar mais na Comunidade Kidz, agora que temos um moderador, a jovem @jadeaca, que é um artista dotado que nos está a ajudar as crianças a construir o nosso próprio lugar para brincar.
@jadeaca fez uma bela animação para a Comunidade Kidz que pode ver em Making an animation (similar to a flipbook) with 70 frames for the KIDZ Community!

Sou um moderador da Comunidade Kidz para crianças no Hive.
A Comunidade Hive Kidz é dedicada às crianças e aos adultos que desejam mostrar trabalhos feitos por crianças, para crianças ou sobre crianças.
.Leia aqui uma introdução à Comunidade Kidz no Hive.
Tenho sete anos e gostaria de trazer mais crianças para o Hive.

As @steemean I' doing the Gaugan AI Contest on Hive | Como @steemean estou a fazer Concurso Gaugan no Hive

#gaugan