Sketch of Cat - Home Education

in #art3 years ago

I saw @khodadadpoor.art drew a picture of a cat here https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@khodadadpoor.art/cat-drawing-tutorial and so watched his video for my #homeschool art today.

Here’s my picture:

7C473B87-1D73-4A36-8FAC-8D2EEC0A4431.jpeg

Here are some pictures of me drawing it:

ACD347BD-22A5-43CE-BB9D-9107B378B66E.jpeg

06C08028-DFBC-4D61-B925-8244A20DF963.jpeg

CB938222-CAFD-4D91-9443-DE68DA101FB2.jpeg

This is my face when Mom keeps taking pictures of me:

3106DF02-2EA8-4E7F-B7F3-028E52ED776B.jpeg

Almost done. This is right before my finishing touches:

A850DC9B-0817-4EA2-96E6-4440A5ADD54A.jpeg

I hope you like my art.

Please follow me, it helps me want to do more.

Sort:  

What a lovely drawing! I like the cat looking at the Moon! Great job! 😊

thank you I added the moon it was not in the video.

I really liked it. And I enjoyed seeing it.

Thank you. Thank you for your video. It was fun.

This is my face when Mom keeps taking pictures of me:
🤣

This is lovely. Have you come across communities yet? There is a Sketchbook one which this would fit nicely into. You're welcome to still tag #homeedders from another community if it's related. You can, of course, post in the HomeEdders community as well, although in this case it would get a wider audience in the sketchbook community and I can reblog to the HomeEdders if you tag us.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

This is so lovely!
It is lovely to see you having fun drawing as well!
That is the look I get from my daughter when I keep taking photos of her XD

Nice work! The circular frame really makes it pop off the page... and the inking you did to finish it off makes all the difference! One page that would work well for posts like this would be THE SKETCHBOOK, and you can post anything in the KIDZ COMMUNITY too. But just keep having fun! I'll be encouraging my daughter (@sydney.potts, also an artist) to do the same thing. Thanks for being here, kikicat! :)

Congratulations @kikicat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!