My first post at PEAKD - This is me Kiko Gasparian - Introducing myself

in #art3 years ago

Hy everyone! 🙌

Everything is new for me here,

new platform,
new way to interact,
and to write about myself.(yes, Im very shy and introspective)

I live in my own world, doing and creating my art.

To open my thoughts and to speak about my self is a real challenge for me.
So lets start talking about where Im from, I born in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. One of the most beautiful places in the world, but at the same time is one of the most dangerous too. Hell de Janeiro is how people call it. I grew up drawing a lotuntitled.gif,
playing videogames🎮(love and addicted to my first PC) playing football⚽️ and surfing,🏄 that helped to be a little far away from sitting in front of screens playing games.
At a teenager I had my graffiti crew with my best friends and talented artist. Was an amazing experience to draw in another scale at walls around the city. This experience of doing streetart made me knowing new places in my town, most of then in favelas, shanty towns, where the graffitis events was happening. In this events i knew amazing people and amazing artist from all over the places from Brazil and the world.

After graffiti experience I discover the magic of animation and work with it since 2009, almost 12 years.

tracer_gold0000.gif

In february NFTs artworks appear in my life and until then Im creating NFTartworks, most of then are at Tezos blockchain, on Hicetnunc.

Enter this link to collect my NFT artworks

Im in love with this amazing community.

I would love to share with you my creative process and my creations.

This is one of my digital paintings that I mint at Hicetnunc NFT marketplace.

Untitled_Artwork.jpg (4).jpeg

Hope all of you enjoy my blog and my creative process posts. :)

.
.
.
.
.

20200909_123007.jpg

This is me, nice to meet you all and lets make this experience amazing together!

If you like it, please share and lets support this new member in this amazing community!

Thank you all for reading until the end! 🙃

Sort:  

Congratulations @kikogasparian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome kikogasparian!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @kikogasparian!

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Bem vindo ao blockchain Hive! Apesar da pandemia ainda meio sem controle por aqui, mando um salve de São Paulo/SP. Se interessar existem plataformas NFT integradas ao blokchain e criptomoedas da Hive, a @nftshowroom e a @lensy (para fotos). Saúde, sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Obrigado pelo comentário Wagner, me interesso em conhecer sim as plataformas de NFT da HIVE, se puder entre em contato para trocarmos mais sobre...Saúde e sucesso por ai tb! :)