Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Uuu rozbiłaś bank! Chiba też muszę namalować kotka. BTW Już zostałaś babcią czyje szczenię?

Je szczenię. 🙃
Zostanę w czwartek według najnowszych doniesień

That is beautiful! You have a real gift. Do you own that cat in real life? I have a calico cat, Timmy, & he is a lively one. 😻

Sending much love & pixie dust your way :) 💜

Yes, I have 7 cats and 6 kittens. I'm crazy, I know. 😁
Greetings from Gdansk in Poland ❤️

Ha ha ha nah you're not crazy! I love animals too. Timmy is a handful though so I wouldn't be handle more than him. Half the time I am peeling him off the walls! 🤣🤣

Well, it's nice to meet you & sending blessings to you from Nevada USA ❤️