**The art of Soutache**

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

I was reviewing my blog, because I had broken Steemtit's rules for a long time:

  • "Don´t lose your password"

I know, I know, and I excuse, because since I was moving, everything was a mess, a lot of work.

Finally, after a lot I found it out there, and so long ago without being here, I had already forgotten how to make a post, I was ready, I did not know what to write, nor how to write, so I was every day reviewing publications, reading, until today I had the post of a steemit @yulmarasantos, who came up a while ago without pictures of his soutache creations and received it that one day he put it on mine to exchange ideas, So that day and it arrived!
Here I leave several photos of my creations, the truth is that I want to do well and beautiful, you must work with patience to get something fine, it's good that you were self-taught and with some YouTube videos. I started making these cute tendrils, of course as a beginner and it helped me to de-stress, develop my creativity and make little gifts there, saving a little money and leaving the people happy to whom I gave them.
zacilloshermana.jpg
zarcillos.jpg
DijeSoutache.jpg

I hope you liked some of my creations, do not forget to vote for me and comment, grateful¡¡¡