You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apocalyptic | Disturbing | Relentless | Unforgiving

in #art5 years ago

My Disgust at You is Overwhelming..... LoL

But only in the fact that it left me with more questions than answers....

And My disgust is only at the fact that You are more Awsome than Me..... LoL

I would like to see a follow up post with these answers..... The Artists (Brothers) Give us the story on them, and behind this art piece. Please do not make Me do my own research....

KrazzyTrukker "Gots No Time Fo Dat..!!"

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I plan to do a follow up, that's why I didn't elaborate on the artists in this post.

My disgust is only at the fact that You are more Awsome than Me..... LoL

My disgust is that you're disgusted that you're not as awesome because what you don't understand is that you ARE as awesome. More awesomer even. That's not even a bloody word...Disgusting.

I'll tag you in the follow up. Good to hear from you.