100+ Followers- Thank you! :D (Non SBD Contest)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

D.jpg

Thank you everyone so much for helping me reach 100 followers! It has been a real pleasure sharing with you my work. :D

Now a little contest as a thank you!

line 2.jpg

Prizes

1st place: a custom small dragon drawing that you can use however you want (cannot claim as your own work). Also 1 custom separator to use in your Steemit blog posts.

2nd place & 3rd place: each gets a dragon egg drawing. Also 2 custom separators to use in your own Steemit posts.

The winners can request the style they want for their prizes (examples: ink, pixel-art, digital art, watercolors...)

How do you qualify for this contest? You need to upvote this post and have 1 of my posts resteemed (any post). Also you have to be a follower. Finally you need to post a comment below with words "Enter"or "Enter Contest".

Every follower who enters, will receive a #number in the reply. I will use an online number generator to help me pick winners (next time I will try to use better method).

line 2.jpg

Commission Posts?

What do you guys think about post commissions? You may notice that some posts are less popular than others, so I am doing less of those (drawing tutorial is one of those).

What if you really wanted to learn how to draw.. let's say a penguin?
Now you can donate 7SBD to my Steemit account and leave a memo example: "Drawing Tutorial"-Penguin. (If the memo is unclear, I will contact you to ask for details).

You don't have to be very specific either, maybe you just want some more fun with nonograms. Or maybe a big dragon for you to color (or more small ones). It can also be something unusual that I haven’t done yet like “Robot Dragons” or “Steampunk”.

Please request only appropriate SWF requests ;)

The best part of these commissions is they are transparent. All of the transactions and memos are public.

Also you don't have to donate all 7SBD, more people can donate together.

Every person who commissions a post will be mentioned in that post as my Guardian Dragon(s): @ username

Thank you for reading!

IMG_6813D.jpg

Bonus- A dragon for you to color!

IMG_5869c.jpg

Edit: Contest lasts until payout, so there is time to enter. (& I'm very busy until the end of the week)

If you followed and gave randowhale, you qualify (no need resteem) :D

IMG_6813D.jpg

Sort:  

Huge congratulations! Keep steeming on!

Enter

Thank you and for the randowhale so much!! ☀ ^-^
#3

My pleasure

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congrats on reaching 100 @krystyglas
Keep it up you're doing great.
@tremendospercy
Enter

Thank you :D
Will do my best!
#5

Contest is closed, generating winners and making the post :)

If you want ideas about dragons, I have plenty.
Clockwork, dieselpunk, steampunk, wooden tree dragon, rock dragon, mist dragon (like a cloud, puffy and semi transparent)... :)

Enter :)

Haha thank you ^^
Ideas aren't the problem really, the lack of time is :D
My summer vacation is over, so can maybe manage 1 post per week now.
#7

Wow! Well, don't give up.
Keep steemin!

You too ^^

congrats on the 100 followers, you deserve it with your awesome work :)

Enter Contest

Thank you! ^-^
And first comment yay :D
#1

I love your artworks! and can't miss such a chance :D
Enter Contest

Thank you :D
#2

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @gmuxx! For more information, click here!

Enter contest!!

Wonderful

Thank you :)

Great post and I like the commissioned idea. I was thinking about the same concept for magickal posts. Gone are the days where commissions can make things break even for the artist or practitioner.... or are they :) Great post and I plan on entering. Speaking of which... enter. :)

Thank you :D
I don't know if commissions will work, but it takes me a long time to make a post and the art, many posts took more than 8 hours. So I have to be picky with what I spend my time on :)
And by the end of this week I have to get back to working on the game, so I'll have less time for Steemit.
#6

Great job! Keep steeming

Thank you :)

Awesome ... congratulations ... followed and upvoted

Thank you :D
Followed you as well, beautiful nature paintings!
And sorry forgot to follow the last time saw your painting, thought I did :)

축하드립니다. 앞으로도 뵙도록 하겠습니다

Thank you :)

I wish you good luck with your drawing! A dragon with crystals has a very interesting idea. I think he will look good in colorful.

Thank you :)
Your art style is very interesting, followed.

Thank you too :-)

Enter contest - Enter!!!

Congrats on reaching the 100 followers! The Steemit seperators are really cool. Good idea!

Thank you! :D