My attempt at drawing eyes

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I have been practicing drawing for my upcoming project with my co creator @thatterrioguy with his help Ive been making my idea a reality though there are still a bunch left too be done , I currently need more character names , country/territory names , and images too go along with the character hence why I am learning to specifically draw animation any help tips would be greatly appreciate this is my attempt at an eye before I decided to research ways to increase my drawing ability fast ,I can honestly say I'm dedicated too this project ,all upvotes and extra money and contributions Im getting are going directly into the development of this franchise , any contribution will be credited in the final production , @thatterrioguy has been working on the game development end of it, while I'm working on the music , show end of things , WIN_20180209_23_34_01_Pro.jpgWIN_20180209_23_44_27_Pro.jpg

both of us are excited to learn more and get to work on this project(eye drawing not included in the franchise just practicing purposes) express freely your opinion cause it will help me become better thank you .

Steemit Gif.gif

Sort:  

Also be sure to see our upfundme posts, I make a post daily and use the generated steem from that post to save for much needed gear.