Photography to Drawing! Taking inspiration from @stewardessa

in #art6 years ago

Hi hi! Today I'm posting a drawing that I made based on @stewardessa 's picture from her really cool 'introduce yourself'! Made in traditional pencil and paper and in anime/comic-like style.

DQmWUFfTKqsfHfkewV7kncLApgD7UgFPT2ydx37aq4RihJj.jpg

Now, I'm not that good when it comes to traditional drawing, I like my results best when they're done in digital, though I'm waaaay faster like this.... Oh, the dilemma x'3

I really hope you guys like it! And don't forget to check @stewardessa and her really beautiful and inspiring pictures!! You can find the complete one that I used in here!

Sort:  

Wow! It's really nice, I like it))

Aaaaah, thank you so much! I'll try to do it in digital if I have time for a better result, so it comes out nicer and looks more like you! x'D

Спасибо огромное! Я постараюсь сделать это в цифровом, если у меня будет время для лучшего результата, так что оно получится приятнее и больше похоже на вас! (Перевод сделан в Google, надеюсь, это не так уж плохо.)

I find this gesture really cute, as well as your drawing. I'll make sure to check @stewadessa 's posts too. @OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kyuynh to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Omg, thank you so much!! X3 You should totally check out her posts, yes! XD

very nice drawing , i like it ,i gave you a follow ;)

Thank you so much!! I just followed you back, I'll make sure to check out your posts too! xD