I met the "singh twins" in Walker gallery, Liverpool

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180314_145559.jpg

Hi I am @ladajh.
I went to Liverpool city to 4days for holiday trip. In that days were full of good things. One of my favorite thing was meeting with "Artist Singh twins"by chance. It was awesome!

IMG_20180314_145624.jpg

These are her artworks below.

IMG_20180314_145630_HHT.jpg

IMG_20180314_144024.jpg

As you see, her works contain criticle opinion. They explained the capitalism resemble slavery.
Our fertile lifes were made by other's victim who was poor...Everyone know it may seem churlish for people to encourage wick people to exploit other people's misfortune, but I'm afraid that's the way capitalism works.
The Artist.singh twins picked and told those problems through their artworks.

The reason I like her is these story.
I was so happy to met her and valuable experiance that I told their work's explains. And I had show my artworks to them.

This is my web site below. Come and see.
www.ladajh.com