Inktober Day 20 and 21: The last of them

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone! Inktober is officially over and I managed to complete 21 out of 31 days. Not too bad.

So here are the last two inktober drawings that I managed to finish! Day 21 which was the prompt "Drain" So I drew a picture of Marceline from Adventure time draining the "red" (in this case grey) from a strawberry.

inktober_day_21__drain_by_chelseafavre-dcqra0d.jpg

And day 20 which was "Breakable!" So of course I had to draw something that resembled the breaking of the human heart with the darkness caving in. And this one was the winners choice for my giveaway!

inktober_day_20__breakable_by_chelseafavre-dcqo2bh.jpg

What do you think? All of my inktober drawings are on sale for $30 USD each including shipping. So if you're interested in any of them. Let me know and I can set you up!

Until next time!

-Chelsea