Inktober Day 22: Trail

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone!

Would ya look at that! I'm only three people away from 200 followers! Yay! Perhaps I should do something special for the occasion! Maybe I'll hold an art contest! That'd be sweet!

Anyways! Yesterday's prompt was Trail so I decided to draw a spooky yet magical forest trail leading to who knows where. I actually really like how this turned out.

IMG_5601.JPG

And I've been getting overwhelming interest in people wanting to buy my inktober drawings which is amazing! I went into this challenge with no intention on selling any of these because mostly I didn't think anyone would have any interest in them but I was wrong. XD So yeah I'm selling them now if anyone was interested in anything that I've posted so far. Lol!

Anyways, I'll be back with another post later today!

Until next time!

-Chelsea