It's sunday! So time for old pencil drawings!

in #art7 years ago

Hello!

I'm back again with my post of the day on this lovely Sunday. Happy Fathers Day by the way to all you Dad's out there! I hope you're enjoying it with your families!

I'm stuck at work as usual but it's alright because I go on vacation in a few days! Ha!

Anyways, back to the matter at hand. Art. I got a few old pencil drawings I've done when I was a teenager like.. 11 or 12 ish years ago. Just fan art stuff of things I was into at the time... who am I kidding, I'm still into these things. XD These were some of the first drawings I introduced to deviantart or anyone really outside of my group of friends. So I hope you enjoy them. :)

majin_prince_by_donaku_angel.jpg
Here we have Vegeta, my favourite of the Dragonball Z characters. He always has and always will be my number one. I need to start watching Dragonball Super. If only Canada had it. :(

halloween_town_by_donaku_angel.jpg
Good ol Kingdom Hearts. Still one of my favourite games of all time and I'm patiently (not so much) waiting for KH3 to be released. Someday. I'm waiting on the remake of FFVII too. And who didn't love Halloween Town?

cross_biting_alucard_by_donaku_angel.jpg
Oh Alucard. Hands down the best animated character of all time. This is what a vampire should be people! None of the sparkling, super pretty and romantic nonsense that vampires are painted as nowadays. He takes the top spot over Vegeta for me, and that is saying something. Lol! Hellsing is still my favourite anime, even after all these years. God it's good. Lol.

And there you have it. Of course I have other old drawings kicking around that I will share with you all eventually. You'll just have to wait for my next post. :) Let me know what you think! Who was/is your favourite animated character or series! I want to know!

Until next time!

-Chelsea

Sort:  

I like your second drawing most. Kindly check out my recent drawing when you are free.