POSTER ART, MADE BY ME! what do you think?

in #art7 years ago

Please Upvote if you like my art! that would mean allot to me!

I created most of these in photoshop using a "Vacom" bamboo tablet.
They look super cool on my walls in my apartment.

31ba5423089167.5631d10c37ccf-1.jpg

A girl contacted me and wanted a pinup style portrait.

9e89e426247365.5694e487dd157.png

When David Bowie past i decided to show my love to this amazing cat!

b0b25826247365.5694e487e16b6.png

Painted this to my friend on her birthday!

05fe9643691377.57f8d7674b500.jpg

A portrait 1960s style of my mother.

4d98da26247365.5694e487de13c.png

ALICE COOPER poster.

Hope you liked my poster art

Sort:  

Nice,You have a talent in making great art
Good luck to you & all the best for your future

Thank you @somz Where about to give up on this whole steemit thing. Didn't get any response on my other blogs. will give it another chance.

I hope you don't give up @landeberg. You've got skills, I really like your art & style. Looking forward to seeing more. I am thankful you dropped a comment on my post yesterday suggesting I check out your blog.

Much Love & Bright Blessings! Resteemed :)

Thank you!! @therikiforest and thatnk you again for resteeming

You are very welcome my friend! :)

Namaste

Great pop-art! Andy Warhol would have liked that!
Unfortunately I cannot upvote at the moment, because I'm out of voting power. But follow you!

A question: which type of Wacom tablet do you use? I would like to buy one, there are many types, cheap and expensive. Which size worth it for a beginner digital painter?

Thank you for your comment and add! i use the cheapest one! where about to get the expencive one with the screen (the one Disney use) but invested in a new imac instead, im so used to the cheap wacom. Takes some time to get used to tho! But im sure you would be amazing at it.

wow... those are really nice... i have been trying to use photoshop but i find illustrator more comfortable using and easy..... but i am still trying to get better at photoshop

@masummim50 Thank you so much! hang in there with photoshop, its an amazing tool.

i will. thank you

These show talent.. .

I Love you style !!! Very unique, when I did graphic this was the style I was looking for GREAT !!!